http://de.ronghenggrouppump.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Elektrische unterirdische Pumpeneinheit für Erdöl > Erdöl untergetaucht Motor > Suspensions-Asynchron-Tauchmotor

Suspensions-Asynchron-Tauchmotor

Basisinformation

Modell: 138series

Casing Size: 114.3mm/139.7mm/139.7mm

Produktbeschreibung


Die Entwicklung der Öl-Bergbau-Technologie angetrieben durch Tauchmotor , Daqing Oil Field Co sechsten Öl Produktionsanlage Nr. 1 Ölmine! Daqing 163000, Heilongjiang, mit der Entwicklung der Wirtschaft, der Lebensstandard der Menschen steigt, und die Nachfrage nach Energie steigt. Wie man die Qualität der Ölgewinnung verbessert und den Energieverlust reduziert, ist ein wichtiges Forschungsthema in Chinas Ölförderunternehmen. Seit der Einführung der Tauchpumpentechnologie in China seit 1981 ist es in der Geschichte von 30 Jahren. Die Tauchpumpe, als eine wichtige mechanische Ölproduktionsausrüstung, wurde weit verbreitet in verschiedenen großen Ölfeldern verwendet und ist zu einem der wichtigen Mittel für eine hohe Produktion und stabile Produktion in Ölfeldern geworden.

Gegenwärtig umfassen Ölgewinnungstechnologien, die auf großen Ölfeldern im In- und Ausland weit verbreitet sind, Tauchpumpen , Tauchschneckenpumpen , Wasserkonservierungs-Kolbenpumpen und Gasheber. Die elektrische Tauchpumpe hat viele Vorteile, wie große Druckdifferenz, starke Anpassungsfähigkeit, lange Lebensdauer, einfacher Betriebsprozess, bequeme Verwaltung und so weiter.

Es hat einen großen Beitrag zur Ölproduktionstechnologie unseres Landes geleistet. Mit der Innovation der Ölfeldbergbau-Technologie, die Verwendung der elektrischen Tauchpumpe, um die Produktion von Ölfeld zu verbessern, ist der unvermeidliche Trend der Ölproduktion in unserem Land geworden, und ein komplettes Ölfördersystem wurde allmählich gebildet.

Der Tauchmotor ist ein dreiphasiger Käfigläufer-Asynchronmotor. Bei 50 Hz beträgt die Nenndrehzahl 2850 U / min.

Der Öl-Tauchmotor ist eine vertikale Aufhängungsstruktur, die mit geschlossenem Öl gefüllt ist, gefüllt mit speziellem Schmieröl des Tauchmotors und spielt die Rolle der Schmierung, Isolierung und Wärmeleitung. Das
Aufgrund der unterschiedlichen Durchmesser der Messschieber wurden verschiedene Serien und Spezifikationen entwickelt, um die Anforderungen verschiedener Ölquellen zu erfüllen. Entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Leistungsanforderungen kann der Unterwassermotor einfach oder doppelt oder mehrteilig sein. Das

Unsere Firma kann 375 Reihe, 456 Reihe, 540 Reihe, 562 Reihe des Unterwassermotors produzieren und kann den Unterwassermotor mit Temperatur 90, 120, 150 C entsprechend der Anforderung des Benutzers produzieren.

Zur gleichen Zeit, andere Produkte unseres Unternehmens gehören Normaldruckeinspritzung Wasserpumpe , Kompressor Wassereinspritzpumpe, Einzel- und Doppelschneckenpumpe , Hubkolbenpumpe, Tauchpumpeneinheit und so weiter.



Suspension Type Submersible Motor

motor

Vertical Oil Immersed Induction Motor

456Initpintu123

Produktgruppe : Elektrische unterirdische Pumpeneinheit für Erdöl > Erdöl untergetaucht Motor

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Products

Home > Products > Electric Petroleum submerged Pump Unit > Petroleum Submersed Motor > Suspension type submersible asynchronous motor

Suspension type submersible asynchronous motor

Suspension type submersible asynchronous motor

Basic Info

    Model No.: 138series

    Casing Size: 114.3mm/139.7mm/139.7mm

Product Description


The development of oil mining technology driven by submersible motor, Daqing Oil Field Co sixth oil production plant No. 1 oil mine! Daqing 163000, Heilongjiang, with the development of economy, people's living standards are increasing, and the demand for energy is increasing. How to improve the quality of oil recovery and reduce power loss is a major research topic in China's oil production enterprises. Since the introduction of Submersible pump technology in China since 1981, it has been in the history of 30 years. The submersible pump, as an important mechanical oil production equipment, has been widely used in various major oil fields, and has become one of the important means of high production and stable production in oil fields.

At present, oil extraction technologies widely used in major oilfields at home and abroad include submersible pumps, submersible screw pumps, water conservancy piston pumps and gas lift. The Electric Submersible Pump has many advantages, such as large pressure difference, strong adaptability, long service life, simple operation process, convenient management and so on.

It has made great contribution to the oil production technology of our country. With the innovation of oil field mining technology, using the electric submersible pump to improve the production of oil field has become the inevitable trend of the oil production in our country, and a complete oil production system has been formed gradually.

The submersible motor is a three phase squirrel cage asynchronous motor. When 50HZ, the rated revolution is 2850 rpm.

The oil submersible motor is a vertical suspension structure, which is filled with oil immersed closed type, filled with special lubricating oil of the submersible motor, and plays the role of lubrication, insulation and conduction of heat. The
Due to the limitation of different caliper diameters, various series and specifications have been designed to meet the needs of different oil wells. According to the different power requirements, the submersible motor can be single or double or multi section. The

Our company can produce 375 series, 456 series, 540 series, 562 series of submersible motor, and can produce the submersible motor with temperature 90, 120, 150 C according to the user's request.

At the same time, other products of our company include normal pressure injection Water Pump, supercharged Water Injection Pump, single and double screw pump, Reciprocating Plunger Pump, submersible pump unit and so on.



Suspension Type Submersible Motor

motor

Vertical Oil Immersed Induction Motor

456Initpintu123

Looking for ideal Suspension Type Submersible Motor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vertical Oil Immersed Induction Motor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Vertical Oil Submersible Motor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Petroleum submerged Pump Unit > Petroleum Submersed Motor

Send Inquiry

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Email:

2990768264@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobile Phone:+8613163112759

Email:2990768264@qq.com

Address:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin