http://ru.ronghenggrouppump.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Одновинтовой насос
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Одновинтовой насос

Категория продукта Одновинтовой насос, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Насос для закачки воды, Esp Pump поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Один винт маленький нефть и газ смешивания насос

Модель: G105 series

Винт насоса разделяется на: Одиночный насос винта - один винт занимается вращения насоса во внутреннюю канавку корпуса насоса. Двухвинтовой насос - насос, который включает насос жидкости между двумя винтами. Трех - винтовой насос - это насос ,...
Вертикальный одношнековый роторный насос

Модель: G85 series

Одиночный насос винта широко использован в нефтяной промышленности, судостроительной промышленности, химической промышленности, пищевой промышленности и индустрии охраны окружающей среды. Один винтовой насос может использоваться для передачи...
Один винт насос сырой насос для перекачки масла

Модель: G70series

Различные модели одновинтовых насосов могут обеспечить различные услуги для различных отраслей промышленности. В нефтяной промышленности, его можно использовать в качестве транспортировки нефти, сброса сточных вод, малые нефтегазовые смеси, и...
Горизонтальный одношнековый роторный насос

Модель: G50series

RongHeng группы насосов серии, ходкое отечественное и иностранные, профессиональные R&D персонала в соответствии с требованиями заказчика, оформление соответствующей клиентам нужна продукция, наша компания может обеспечить продукты, инъекционные...
Внутренний объем сетки насоса

Модель: G40 series

Одновинтовой насос является своего рода метод смещения ротора насоса, когда твердый ротор винтового упругого статора полости, как планеты, вращаясь движение, как в герметичной полости, образованной между осевого перемещения, транспортировать...
Единый объем винта насоса

Модель: G35 series

RongHeng группы один насос винта серии продукты популярны в промышленности, винтовой насос представляет собой объемный роторный насос, это зависит от формируется винт и втулку с изменением объема герметичной полости всасывания и нагнетания жидкости....
Китай Одновинтовой насос Поставщики

Винтовой насос представляет собой объемный роторный насос, который вытягивается и отводится при изменении объема уплотнительной камеры, образованной винтом и втулкой. Винтовой насос делится на одновинтовой насос, двойной, трех- и пятивинтовой насос. Винтовой насос характеризуется стабильным потоком, небольшой пульсацией давления, самопоглощающей способностью, низким уровнем шума, высокой эффективностью, длительным сроком службы и надежной работой. И его выдающимся преимуществом является то, что среда передачи не образует вихрь, вязкость среды не чувствительна, может доставлять среду с высокой вязкостью.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Products

Home > Products > Single Screw Pump

Single Screw Pump

Product categories of Single Screw Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water Injection Pump, Esp Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Single Screw Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Internal mesh volume pump

    Internal mesh volume pump

    • Model No.: G40 series

    Single screw pump is a kind of method of the displacement of the rotor pump when the rigid rotor of the screw within the elastic stator cavity as a planet revolving movement both the sealed cavity formed between the axial movement convey the medium from the pump suction side is smooth and continuous conveying to the...

    • Horizontal single screw rotor pump

    Horizontal single screw rotor pump

    • Model No.: G50series

    RongHeng group pump series best selling domestic and foreign professional r d personnel according to the customer s requirements design the appropriate customers need products our company can provide products injection pumps submersible pumps piston pump screw pump etc The screw pump is characterized by low loss of...

    • Single screw pump crude oil transfer pump

    Single screw pump crude oil transfer pump

    • Model No.: G70series

    Different models of single screw pump can provide different services for different industries In the oil industry it can be used as crude oil transportation sewage discharge small oil and gas mixture and polymer transportation The shipbuilding industry can fuel oil transportation sea water transportation booster pump...

    • Single screw small oil and gas mixing pump

    Single screw small oil and gas mixing pump

    • Model No.: G105 series

    The screw pump is divided into Single screw pump a single screw is engaged in a rotating pump in the internal groove of the pump body Twin screw pump a pump that engages a liquid pump between two screws Three screw pump a pump that engages in the flow of a liquid Product performance testing and application meet...

    • Vertical single screw rotor pump

    Vertical single screw rotor pump

    • Model No.: G85 series

    Single screw pump is widely used in petroleum industry shipbuilding industry chemical industry food industry and environmental protection industry Single screw pump can be used for transmission of neutral or slightly corrosive liquid clean or contain a small amount of wear particles of liquid gas or are prone to...

    • Single screw volume pump

    Single screw volume pump

    • Model No.: G35 series

    RongHeng group single screw pump series products are popular in the industry screw pump is a positive displacement rotor pump it depend on is formed by the screw and the bushing to the change of volume of the sealed cavity suction and discharge of the liquid The screw pump is divided into single screw pump double...

China Single Screw Pump Suppliers

The screw pump is a volumetric rotor pump, which is drawn and discharged by the volume change of the sealing chamber formed by the screw and bushing. The screw pump is divided into Single Screw Pump, double, three and five screw pump. The screw pump is characterized by stable flow, small pressure pulsation, self-absorption capacity, low noise, high efficiency, long life and reliable work. And its outstanding advantage is the transmission medium does not form the eddy, the viscosity of the medium is not sensitive, can deliver the high viscosity medium.

Send Inquiry

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Email:

2990768264@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobile Phone:+8613163112759

Email:2990768264@qq.com

Address:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin

Mobile Site

http://www.ronghenggrouppump.com