Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produite

Alle Produkte

Aussicht:

    • Klingenführungsrad Produktdesign

    Klingenführungsrad Produktdesign

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group Mitarbeiter werden immer die internationalen und nationalen Standards für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz einhalten, und konzentrieren sich auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit erstklassigen Dienstleistungen, die Schaffung von "Kunden - Aktionäre - Mitarbeiter", "Marktnachfrage...

    • Design der Blattführungsradschleifmaschine

    Design der Blattführungsradschleifmaschine

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group Mitarbeiter werden immer die internationalen und nationalen Standards für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz einhalten, und konzentrieren sich auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit erstklassigen Dienstleistungen, die Schaffung von "Kunden - Aktionäre - Mitarbeiter", "Marktnachfrage...

    • Bearbeitung des Blattführungsrades

    Bearbeitung des Blattführungsrades

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group Mitarbeiter werden immer die internationalen und nationalen Standards für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz einhalten, und konzentrieren sich auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit erstklassigen Dienstleistungen, die Schaffung von "Kunden - Aktionäre - Mitarbeiter", "Marktnachfrage...

    • Präzisionsguss des Blattführungsrades

    Präzisionsguss des Blattführungsrades

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group Mitarbeiter werden immer die internationalen und nationalen Standards für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz einhalten, und konzentrieren sich auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit erstklassigen Dienstleistungen, die Schaffung von "Kunden - Aktionäre - Mitarbeiter", "Marktnachfrage...

    • Spezialführungsrad für Tauchpumpe

    Spezialführungsrad für Tauchpumpe

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group Mitarbeiter werden immer die internationalen und nationalen Standards für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz einhalten, und konzentrieren sich auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit erstklassigen Dienstleistungen, die Schaffung von "Kunden - Aktionäre - Mitarbeiter", "Marktnachfrage...

    • Unterschiedliches Materialführungsrad

    Unterschiedliches Materialführungsrad

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group Mitarbeiter werden immer die internationalen und nationalen Standards für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz einhalten, und konzentrieren sich auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit erstklassigen Dienstleistungen, die Schaffung von "Kunden - Aktionäre - Mitarbeiter", "Marktnachfrage...

    • Blattführungsrad-Typ

    Blattführungsrad-Typ

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group Mitarbeiter werden immer die internationalen und nationalen Standards für Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umweltschutz einhalten, und konzentrieren sich auf die Bereitstellung von Kunden mit erstklassigen Dienstleistungen, die Schaffung von "Kunden - Aktionäre - Mitarbeiter", "Marktnachfrage...

    • Art der Ölfeldausrüstung

    Art der Ölfeldausrüstung

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    RongHeng Group Seine Produkte decken alle wichtigen Ölfelder im ganzen Land ab, die an die USA, Deutschland, Russland, Kanada, Japan, Singapur und Indonesien usw. verkauft werden, die die entscheidende Rolle in in- und ausländischen ölfeldunterstützenden Unternehmen spielen. Rongheng Gruppe ist vor allem in Design,...

    • Ölfeld Infrastruktur Probe

    Ölfeld Infrastruktur Probe

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    Rongheng Gruppe ist vor allem in Design, Forschung, Herstellung und Reparatur, Verkauf und Service von ESP - Einheiten, Voll gesetzte elektrischer Ausrüstung, Wasser - Einspritzpumpen steigern, Bearbeitungs Armaturen, impellersguide Schalen für Pumpe und anderen fortschrittlichen Feinguss. Seine Produkte decken alle...

    • Art des Stromversorgungskabels

    Art des Stromversorgungskabels

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    Art der Ölfeldausrüstung Die Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC (RongHeng Group) wurde 1982 gegründet und 1999 in eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung umgewandelt. Nach über drei Jahrzehnten kontinuierlicher Exploration und Praxis hat die Gruppe ein komplettes Sci-Tech-Innovationssystem aufgebaut und einen Weg der...

    • Bau der Ölfeldinfrastruktur

    Bau der Ölfeldinfrastruktur

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    Die Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC (RongHeng Group) wurde 1982 gegründet und 1999 in eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung umgewandelt. Nach über drei Jahrzehnten kontinuierlicher Exploration und Praxis hat die Gruppe ein komplettes Sci-Tech-Innovationssystem aufgebaut und einen Weg der unabhängigen Entwicklung und...

    • Forschung und Entwicklung von Ölfeldausrüstung

    Forschung und Entwicklung von Ölfeldausrüstung

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    Das elektrische Tauchkabel ist in Rundkabel und Flachkabel unterteilt . Was auch immer Rundkabel oder Flachkabel sein mögen , es besteht hauptsächlich aus Leiter , Isolierschicht , Mantel und Kabelarmierung . Entsprechend den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen der Energie und der unterschiedlichen Bedingung der Ölquelle...

    • Axial horizontale Tauchkolbenpumpe

    Axial horizontale Tauchkolbenpumpe

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Seit 2013 hat Rongheng Gruppe insgesamt RMB 600 Millionen investiert baute insgesamt 340,000m 2 von Land und einen modernen Industrie Technologiepark mit hohem Standard, Technologie und Niveau abdeckt Räumlichkeiten von 200,000m 2. Die Gruppe besitzt 20 CNC- gesteuerte Werkzeugmaschinen-Bearbeitungslinien , über 500...

    • Einzylinder-Axialkolbenpumpe

    Einzylinder-Axialkolbenpumpe

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Die Rongheng-Gruppe besitzt 41 nationale Patente und 5 Erfindungspatente, darunter ein amerikanisches Erfindungspatent. Die Gruppe hat ein ERP-System für das Material- oder Warenumlaufmanagement , ein ST-System für den Produkttest in Übereinstimmung mit chinesischen nationalen Standards und entsprechende...

    • Einzylinder vertikale Tauchkolbenpumpe

    Einzylinder vertikale Tauchkolbenpumpe

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Die Rongheng-Gruppe besitzt 41 nationale Patente und 5 Erfindungspatente, darunter ein amerikanisches Erfindungspatent. Die Gruppe hat ein ERP-System für das Material- oder Warenumlaufmanagement , ein ST-System für den Produkttest in Übereinstimmung mit chinesischen nationalen Standards und entsprechende...

    • Horizontale Einzylinder-Tauchkolbenpumpe

    Horizontale Einzylinder-Tauchkolbenpumpe

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Die RONGHENG-Gruppe hat 1997 die internationale Qualitätssystem-Zertifizierung ISO9001 bestanden und im August 2005 die Zertifizierung des nationalen Messsystems erhalten. Die Gruppe wurde als ein nationales High-Tech-Unternehmen seit 2008 identifiziert, [ rongheng " Marke wurde als eine bekannte Marke in China...

    • Horizontale Einzylinderpumpe

    Horizontale Einzylinderpumpe

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Rongheng Gruppe wird die Verwaltung und Management - Konzept von [Integrität und Win-Win „und [Balance und Dezentralisierung“ aufrechtzuerhalten. "pragmatische Innovation " Geist des Unternehmens , mit ganzem Herzen für die inländischen und ausländischen Kunden, um Qualität und effizienten Service , mit...

    • Einzylinder-Kolben-Hochdruckpumpe

    Einzylinder-Kolben-Hochdruckpumpe

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Rongheng Gruppe wird die Verwaltung und Management - Konzept von [Integrität und Win-Win „und [Balance und Dezentralisierung“ aufrechtzuerhalten. "pragmatische Innovation " Geist des Unternehmens , mit ganzem Herzen für die inländischen und ausländischen Kunden, um Qualität und effizienten Service , mit...

    • Einzylinder Hubkolbenpumpe

    Einzylinder Hubkolbenpumpe

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    RHX3ZB Hochdruckkolbenkolbenpumpe Arbeitsbedingung: Diese Pumpe ist ein neues Modell der Plungerpumpe, sie wurde entwickelt und entwickelt, um die technologischen Anforderungen der Hochdruck-Wassereinspritzung im Ölfeld zu erfüllen. Das hydraulische Ende der Pumpe nimmt die integrale Pumpenkopfstruktur mit...

    • Einzylinder-Tauchkolbenpumpe

    Einzylinder-Tauchkolbenpumpe

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    RHX3ZB Hochdruckkolbenkolbenpumpe Arbeitsbedingung: Diese Pumpe ist ein neues Modell der Plungerpumpe, sie wurde entwickelt und entwickelt, um die technologischen Anforderungen der Hochdruck-Wassereinspritzung im Ölfeld zu erfüllen. Das hydraulische Ende der Pumpe nimmt die integrale Pumpenkopfstruktur mit...

    • Allgemeiner Teil des Ölfeldölbrunnens

    Allgemeiner Teil des Ölfeldölbrunnens

    • Impeller Aperture: φ17.4/φ22.2

    Der Leiter der gesamten Pumpe wurde gebaut, und unser Unternehmen hat sich zu einem Supermarkt für Blatt Leitrad und Tauchpumpenanschlüsse im In- und Ausland geworden. Die Gruppe hat 1997 die internationale Qualitätssystem-Zertifizierung ISO9001 bestanden und im August 2005 die Zertifizierung des nationalen...

Anfrage versenden

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

E-Mail-Adresse:

2990768264@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobiltelefon:+8613163112759

E-Mail-Adresse:2990768264@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin

Mobile Seite

http://de.ronghenggrouppump.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Products

Home > Products Show

All Products

View:

    • Blade guide wheel product design

    Blade guide wheel product design

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group staff will always adhere to the international and domestic standards of health safety and environmental protection and focus on providing customers with first class services creating customer shareholders employees market demand enterprise management workshop group technology team management team...

    • Design of blade guide wheel grinder

    Design of blade guide wheel grinder

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group staff will always adhere to the international and domestic standards of health safety and environmental protection and focus on providing customers with first class services creating customer shareholders employees market demand enterprise management workshop group technology team management team...

    • Machining of blade guide wheel

    Machining of blade guide wheel

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group staff will always adhere to the international and domestic standards of health safety and environmental protection and focus on providing customers with first class services creating customer shareholders employees market demand enterprise management workshop group technology team management team...

    • Precision casting of leaf guide wheel

    Precision casting of leaf guide wheel

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group staff will always adhere to the international and domestic standards of health safety and environmental protection and focus on providing customers with first class services creating customer shareholders employees market demand enterprise management workshop group technology team management team...

    • Special guide wheel for submersible pump

    Special guide wheel for submersible pump

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group staff will always adhere to the international and domestic standards of health safety and environmental protection and focus on providing customers with first class services creating customer shareholders employees market demand enterprise management workshop group technology team management team...

    • Different material guide wheel

    Different material guide wheel

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group staff will always adhere to the international and domestic standards of health safety and environmental protection and focus on providing customers with first class services creating customer shareholders employees market demand enterprise management workshop group technology team management team...

    • Blade guide wheel type

    Blade guide wheel type

    • Impeller Aperture: φ30.15φ25.3φ22.2

    Rong Heng Group staff will always adhere to the international and domestic standards of health safety and environmental protection and focus on providing customers with first class services creating customer shareholders employees market demand enterprise management workshop group technology team management team...

    • Type of oil field equipment

    Type of oil field equipment

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    RongHeng GroupIts products cover all the major oilfields nationwide which are sold to US Germany Russia Canada Japan Singapore and Indonesia etc playing the decisive role in domestic and foreign oilfield supporting enterprises RongHeng Group is mainly engaged in design research manufacture and repair sale and service...

    • Oil field infrastructure sample

    Oil field infrastructure sample

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    RongHeng Group is mainly engaged in design research manufacture and repair sale and service of ESP units whole set electric equipment boost water injection pumps machining fittings impellersguide shells for pump and other advanced precision castings Its products cover all the major oilfields nationwide which are sold...

    • Type of power equipment cable

    Type of power equipment cable

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    Type of oil field equipment Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC RongHeng Group was founded in 1982 restructured to limited liability company in 1999 After over three decades of constant exploration and practice the Group has formed a complete sci tech innovation system and followed a way of independent development and...

    • Construction of oil field infrastructure

    Construction of oil field infrastructure

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC RongHeng Group was founded in 1982 restructured to limited liability company in 1999 After over three decades of constant exploration and practice the Group has formed a complete sci tech innovation system and followed a way of independent development and innovation Its physically and...

    • Research and development of oil field equipment

    Research and development of oil field equipment

    • Rated Voltage: 3KV\6KV

    • Working Temperature Grade: 90℃~232℃

    Electric submergible cable is divided into round cable and flat cable Whatever round cable or flat cable it mainly consists of conductor insulating layer jacket and cable armor According to the different requirements of power and different condition of oil well Power cable of oil field equipment there are different...

    • Axial horizontal plunger pump

    Axial horizontal plunger pump

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Since 2013 Rongheng group has invested a total of RMB 600 million built a total of 340 000m2 of land and a modern industry technology park of high standard technology and level covering premises of 200 000m2 The group owns 20 automatic numerical control machine tool processing assembly lines over 500 sets of CNC...

    • Single cylinder axial piston pump

    Single cylinder axial piston pump

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Rongheng group owns 41 national patents and 5 invention patents including 1 American invention patent The group has established ERP system for material or goods circulation management ST system for product test in compliance with Chinese national standards and related API practice recommendations RONGHENG group passed...

    • Single cylinder vertical plunger pump

    Single cylinder vertical plunger pump

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Rongheng group owns 41 national patents and 5 invention patents including 1 American invention patent The group has established ERP system for material or goods circulation management ST system for product test in compliance with Chinese national standards and related API practice recommendations RONGHENG group passed...

    • Single cylinder horizontal plunger pump

    Single cylinder horizontal plunger pump

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    RONGHENG group passed through the ISO9001 international quality system approval in 1997 and obtained certification of national metrology system in Aug 2005 The group has been identified as a national high tech enterprise since 2008 rong heng trademark was recognized as a well known trademark in China in 2013 the high...

    • Single cylinder horizontal pump

    Single cylinder horizontal pump

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Rongheng group will uphold the management and management concept of integrity and win win and balance and decentralization pragmatic innovation spirit of enterprise wholeheartedly for the domestic and foreign customers to provide quality and efficient service with shareholders customers employees and win win to the...

    • Single cylinder reciprocating high pressure pump

    Single cylinder reciprocating high pressure pump

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    Rongheng group will uphold the management and management concept of integrity and win win and balance and decentralization pragmatic innovation spirit of enterprise wholeheartedly for the domestic and foreign customers to provide quality and efficient service with shareholders customers employees and win win to the...

    • Single cylinder reciprocating plunger pump

    Single cylinder reciprocating plunger pump

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    RHX3ZB High Pressure Reciprocating Plunger Pump Working Condition This pump is a new model of plunger pump it is developed and designed to meet the high pressure water injection technological requirement in oil field The pump s hydraulic end adopts the integral pump head structure with high pressure injection and...

    • Single cylinder plunger pump

    Single cylinder plunger pump

    • Lnput Pressure: 0.03~1.5MPa

    RHX3ZB High Pressure Reciprocating Plunger Pump Working Condition This pump is a new model of plunger pump it is developed and designed to meet the high pressure water injection technological requirement in oil field The pump s hydraulic end adopts the integral pump head structure with high pressure injection and...

    • Common part of oil field oil well

    Common part of oil field oil well

    • Impeller Aperture: φ17.4/φ22.2

    The head of the whole pump has been built and our company has become a supermarket for leaf guide wheel and submersible pump fittings at home and abroad The group passed through the ISO9001 international quality system approval in 1997 and obtained certification of national metrology system in Aug 2005 The group has...

Send Inquiry

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Email:

2990768264@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobile Phone:+8613163112759

Email:2990768264@qq.com

Address:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin

Mobile Site

http://www.ronghenggrouppump.com