http://de.ronghenggrouppump.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Kolbenkolbenpumpe > Kolbenpumpe 5S180series

Kolbenpumpe 5S180series

Produktkategorie von Kolbenpumpe 5S180series, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Triplex Tauchkolbenpumpe , Kolbenkolbenpumpe mit hohem Druck Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Druck Kolben Kolbenpumpe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kombinierte Pumpenkopf-Tauchkolbenpumpe mit mehreren Kammern

Modell: RHX3ZB

Motor Power: 315kw

Hubkolbenpumpe wird Hubkolbenpumpe genannt , und Drehbewegung wird Drehkolbenpumpe genannt . Der Einatmungs- und Entleerungsvorgang des Formers wird abwechselnd in demselben Pumpenzylinder durchgeführt und durch ein Saug- und Druckventil gesteuert,...
Hochdruckkolbenpumpe 5s180

Modell: 5s180

Motor Power: 315kw

Eine Plungerpumpe ist eine Volumenpumpe . Durch die Funktion von Energie ist es periodisch mit 1 oder mehr effektiven Zubehörteilen verbunden, die mehr als 1 fließen. Die Flüssigkeit entspricht dem Druckvolumen, wodurch der Druck direkt ansteigt und...
China Kolbenpumpe 5S180series Lieferanten

5S180series Die Pumpe wird hauptsächlich für Wassereinspritzung und Hochdruckfördermedium verwendet. Im Jahr 1986 führte das Unternehmen die Technologie der elektrischen Pumpenfertigung ein. Es hat erstklassige Herstellungs- und Testgeräte und verfügt über die Service-Fähigkeit von Offshore-und Land Produktionsanlagen. Und unsere Firma hat ein komplettes R & D, Produktion, Wartung, Ausrüstungssystem und Serviceteam abgeschlossen.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.ronghenggrouppump.com
Home > Products > Reciprocating Plunger Pump > Reciprocating Plunger Pump 5S180series

Reciprocating Plunger Pump 5S180series

Product categories of Reciprocating Plunger Pump 5S180series, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Triplex Plunger Pump, High Pressure Reciprocating Plunger Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pressure Reciprocating Plunger Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High pressure reciprocating plunger pump 5s180

Model No.: 5s180

Motor Power: 315kw

A plunger pump is a volume pump. Through the function of energy, it periodically interfaces to 1 or more effective accessories that flow more than 1. The liquid is equivalent to the volume of pressure, causing the pressure to rise directly and...
Multi cavity combined body pump head plunger pump

Model No.: RHX3ZB

Motor Power: 315kw

Reciprocating piston pump is called reciprocating pump, and rotary motion is called rotary pump. The inhalation and discharge process of the former is alternately carried out in the same pump cylinder and controlled by a suction and discharge valve,...
China Reciprocating Plunger Pump 5S180series Suppliers

5S180series the pump is mainly used for water injection and high pressure conveying medium. In 1986, the company introduced the technology of Electric Pump manufacturing. It has first-class manufacturing and testing equipment, and has the service ability of offshore and land production equipment. And our company has completed a complete R & D, production, maintenance, equipment system and service team.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier