Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC الطرد المركزي مضخة مياه بليد دليل عجلة,الطرد المركزي مضخة غاطسة مضخة دليل عجلة,عجلة الطرد المركزي دليل مضخة المياه
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.ronghenggrouppump.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > المكره والناشر > 950series المكره والناشر > الطرد المركزي غاطسة مضخة كهربائية شفرة دليل عجلة

الطرد المركزي غاطسة مضخة كهربائية شفرة دليل عجلة

حصة ل:  

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: REDA900series

وصف المنتج

رونغ هنغ لديه المهنية ورقة دليل المنتج والتصنيع فريق R & D ، لديها عدد من منتجات براءات الاختراع في مجال دليل ورقة ، ولها موقف محوري في صناعة تصنيع عجلة دليل الدولية. شركتنا أصبحت تدريجيا سوبرماركت كبيرة من المنتجات دليل ورقة ، وجميع أنواع النماذج ، وجميع أنواع المنتجات ، ونحن جميعا يمكن للعملاء أن يكون خياط الصنع.

أصبحت الشركة سوبر ماركت لعجلة دليل أوراق الغاطسة والتجهيزات المضخة الغاطسة في الداخل والخارج.في الوقت نفسه ، تشمل المنتجات الأخرى لشركتنا
مضخة حقن الضغط العادي ، مضخة حقن المياه السوبر ، مضخة المسمار مفردة ومزدوجة ، مضخة الغطاس الترددية ، وحدة المضخات الغاطسة وهلم جرا

Centrifugal submersible electric pump blade guide wheeljietu


patent 1patent 2

patent3patent4

تأسست تيانجين RongHeng المجموعة ذ م م (RongHeng المجموعة) في عام 1982 ، وإعادة هيكلة لشركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة في عام 1999 ، بعد أكثر من ثلاثة عقود من الاستكشاف والممارسة المتواصلة ، قامت المجموعة بتشكيل نظام ابتكاري متكامل في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، وتابعت طريقة للتطوير والابتكار المستقلين. وقد وصلت مرافقها التجريبية جسديا وكيمائيا ، والتطوير التقني ، ونظام الخدمة وما إلى ذلك لتصنيع معدات الحفر والتنقيب عن النفط إلى المستوى المتقدم محلياً أو دولياً.

تعمل المجموعة بصورة رئيسية في التصميم والبحث وتصنيع وإصلاح وبيع وخدمة وحدات ESP، المعدات الكهربائية مجموعة كاملة، تعزيز مضخات حقن المياه، والتجهيزات تصنيع الآلات، وقذائف impellersguide لمضخة وغيرها من المسبوكات الدقيقة المتقدمة. تغطي منتجاتها جميع حقول النفط الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، والتي يتم بيعها إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وروسيا وكندا واليابان وسنغافورة وإندونيسيا وغيرها ، وتلعب دورًا حاسمًا في الشركات المحلية والداعمة لحقول النفط.

تضم المجموعة 1500 موظف ، 120 فنيًا تقنيًا من بينهم 18 مهندسًا كبيرًا ، 60 جنديًا.

منذ عام 2013 ، استثمرت المجموعة ما مجموعه 600 مليون رنمينبي ، وبنيت ما مجموعه 340،000 متر مربع من الأرض ، وحديقة صناعية صناعية حديثة ذات معايير عالية ، وتكنولوجيا ، ومستويات تغطي 200.000 متر مربع . وتمتلك المجموعة 20 خطوط أوتوماتيكية أوتوماتيكية لتجهيز آلة التحكم ، أكثر من 500 مجموعة من مخارط CNC ، مراكز آلة CNC ومعدات خاصة أخرى ، 2108 مجموعات من أدوات الفحص و 36 مجموعة من أجهزة الاختبار الكبيرة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، المجموعة لديها القدرة الإنتاجية السنوية : وحدات ESP 5000 مجموعات ، أجزاء المضخة أكثر من 8000 طن.

تمتلك المجموعة 41 براءة اختراع وطنية و 5 براءات اختراع بما في ذلك براءة اختراع أمريكية واحدة.

أنشأت المجموعة نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لإدارة المواد أو تداول البضائع ، ونظام ST لاختبار المنتج وفقا للمعايير الوطنية الصينية وتوصيات ممارسة API ذات الصلة.

مرت المجموعة بموافقة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001 في عام 1997 ، وحصلت على شهادة من نظام المقاييس الوطني في أغسطس 2005. وقد تم التعرف على مجموعة باعتبارها مؤسسة وطنية ذات التقنية العالية منذ عام 2008، تم الاعتراف [رونغ هنغ "العلامة التجارية كعلامة تجارية معروفة في الصين في عام 2013، الراقية ESP في عام 2014 حصل على لقب تيانجين المنتج القاتل، وإنشاء من المختبر الرئيسي تيانجين ESP في عام 2015 ، قد حصلت على شهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 : 2004 و شهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية OHSAS18001 : 2007.

ومجموعة Rongheng التمسك مفهوم الإدارة وإدارة [النزاهة والفوز "و[التوازن واللامركزية". "الابتكار واقعية" روح المبادرة، بكل إخلاص للعملاء المحليين والأجانب لتوفير جودة وكفاءة الخدمة، مع المساهمين والعملاء والموظفين والفوز، لالمعدات من الدرجة الأولى البترول الدولية الشركة الصانعة.

صورة المنتج
  • الطرد المركزي غاطسة مضخة كهربائية شفرة دليل عجلة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Yu zhen hua
    Mr. Yu zhen hua
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Tianjin RongHeng Group LLCحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.ronghenggrouppump.com
Home > Products > Impeller And Diffuser > 950series Impeller And Diffuser > Centrifugal submersible electric pump blade guide wheel

Centrifugal submersible electric pump blade guide wheel

Basic Info

Model No.: REDA900series

Product Description

Rong Heng has a professional leaf guide product manufacturing and R & D team, has a number of patent products in the field of leaf guide, and has a pivotal position in the international guide wheel manufacturing industry. Our company has gradually become a large supply supermarket of the leaf guide products, all kinds of models, and all kinds of products, we can all be customers Tailor - made.

Our company has become a supermarket for leaf guide wheel and Submersible pump fittings at home and abroad.At the same time, other products of our company include
normal pressure injection Water Pump, supercharged Water Injection Pump, single and double screw pump, Reciprocating Plunger Pump, submersible pump unit and so on

Centrifugal submersible electric pump blade guide wheeljietu


patent 1patent 2

patent3patent4

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC (RongHeng Group)was founded in 1982, restructured to limited liability company in 1999, After over three decades of constant exploration and practice, the Group has formed a complete sci-tech innovation system and followed a way of independent development and innovation. Its physically and chemically experimental facilities, technical development, service system etc. for petroleum drilling and exploitation device manufacturing have reached domestically or internationally advanced level.

The Group is mainly engaged in design,research,manufacture and repair,sale and service of ESP units,whole-set electric equipment,boost water injection pumps, machining fittings,impellersguide shells for pump and other advanced precision castings. Its products cover all the major oilfields nationwide, which are sold to US, Germany, Russia, Canada, Japan, Singapore and Indonesia etc., playing the decisive role in domestic and foreign oilfield-supporting enterprises.

The Group has 1500 employees ,120 professional technicians including 18 senior engineers,60 servicemen.

Since 2013, the group has invested a total of RMB 600 million, built a total of 340,000m2 of land and a modern industry technology park of high standard, technology and level covering premises of 200,000m2. The group owns 20 automatic numerical control machine tool processing assembly lines,over 500 sets of CNC lathes,CNC machine centers and other special equipment,2108 sets of inspection instruments and 36 sets of large test devices.

At present,the group has annual production capacity:ESP units 5000 sets,pump parts more than 8000 tons .

The group owns 41 national patents and 5 invention patents including 1 American invention patent.

The group has established ERP system for material or goods circulation management,ST system for product test in compliance with Chinese national standards and related API practice recommendations.

The group passed through the ISO9001 international quality system approval in 1997,and obtained certification of national metrology system in Aug.2005. The group has been identified as a national high-tech enterprise since 2008, [rong heng"trademark was recognized as a well-known trademark in China in 2013,the high-end ESP in 2014 won the title of Tianjin killer product,The establishment of Tianjin ESP key laboratory in 2015,has obtained the environmental management system certification ISO14001:2004 and occupational health and safety management system certification OHSAS18001:2007.

Rongheng group will uphold the management and management concept of [integrity and win-win"and [balance and decentralization"."pragmatic innovation"spirit of enterprise,wholeheartedly for the domestic and foreign customers to provide quality and efficient service,with shareholders,customers,employees and win-win,to the international first-class petroleum equipment manufacturing company.

Looking for ideal Centrifugal Water Pump Blade Guide Wheel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Centrifugal Submersible Pump Blade Guide Wheel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Centrifugal Water Pump Guide Wheel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Impeller And Diffuser > 950series Impeller And Diffuser

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier