Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Wassereinspritzpumpe > Wassereinspritzpumpe der ZYZSB-D-Serie > Design der Druckwassereinspritzpumpe

Design der Druckwassereinspritzpumpe

Design der Druckwassereinspritzpumpe

Zahlungsart: L/C
Incoterm: FOB
Lieferzeit: 180 Tage

Basisinformation

    Displacement M3/d: 50~500

Additional Info

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Hafen: 天津港

Produktbeschreibung

Die Ölfeldausrüstung der Rong Heng Group wird in in- und ausländische Länder exportiert, wie Daqing, Liaohe, Shengli, Zhongyuan und Dagang, und andere große Ölfelder in den Vereinigten Staaten, Deutschland, Russland und so weiter.

Die Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC (RongHeng Group) wurde 1982 gegründet und 1999 in eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung umgewandelt. Nach über drei Jahrzehnten kontinuierlicher Exploration und Praxis hat die Gruppe ein komplettes Sci-Tech-Innovationssystem aufgebaut und einen Weg der unabhängigen Entwicklung und Innovation verfolgt. Seine physikalisch und chemisch experimentelle Einrichtungen, technische Entwicklung, Service-System etc. für Erdöl-Bohr-und Ausbeutung Geräteherstellung haben im Inland oder international fortgeschrittenes Niveau erreicht.

Das Unternehmen hat 10000 Sätze der jährlichen Produktion von verschiedenen elektrischen Pumpen . Die Produktionskapazität von mehr als 8000 Sets von elektrischen Pumpenarmaturen und 10000 Tonnen hochpräziser Präzisionsgussstücke ist ebenfalls in der Industrie bekannt. Es hat allmählich den Versorgungsmarkt der Hilfsausrüstung des Ölfeldes gebildet. Die von uns entwickelten Produkte der Zentrifugal-Kompressor-Wassereinspritzpumpe sind im nationalen Mars-Plan enthalten und die von uns entwickelte Wasserinjektionsanlage ist vollständig verfügbar. Fähigkeit, die Wassereinspritzung Anforderungen verschiedener Systeme im Ölfeld zu erfüllen, sind wir immer für die Produktion und wissenschaftliche Forschung verpflichtet, unbeirrbar den Weg der Innovation zu gehen, nicht den Anfang des Herzens zu vergessen, voranzutreiben.


Horizontal pressurized multistage centrifugal pump

Supercharged horizontal multilevel water injection pump1


Produktgruppe : Wassereinspritzpumpe > Wassereinspritzpumpe der ZYZSB-D-Serie

Anfrage versenden

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

E-Mail-Adresse:

2990768264@qq.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobiltelefon:+8613163112759

E-Mail-Adresse:2990768264@qq.com

Firmenadresse:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Products

Home > Products > Water Injection Pump > ZYZSB-D Series Water Injection Pump > Design of pressurized water injection pump

Design of pressurized water injection pump

Design of pressurized water injection pump

Payment Type: L/C
Incoterm: FOB
Delivery Time: 180 Days

Basic Info

    Displacement M3/d: 50~500

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津港

Product Description

The oil field equipment of Rong Heng Group is exported to domestic and foreign countries, such as Daqing, Liaohe, Shengli, Zhongyuan and Dagang, and other large oil fields in the United States, Germany, Russia and so on.

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC (RongHeng Group)was founded in 1982, restructured to limited liability company in 1999, After over three decades of constant exploration and practice, the Group has formed a complete sci-tech innovation system and followed a way of independent development and innovation. Its physically and chemically experimental facilities, technical development, service system etc. for petroleum drilling and exploitation device manufacturing have reached domestically or internationally advanced level.

The company has 10000 sets of annual output of various electric pumps. The production capacity of more than 8000 sets of electrical pump fittings and 10000 tons of advanced precision castings is also well known in the industry. It has gradually formed the supply supermarket of the auxiliary equipment of the oil field. The products of the centrifugal supercharged Water Injection Pump developed by ourselves are included in the national Mars plan, and the water injection equipment developed by our company is completely available. Ability to meet the water injection requirements of various systems in the oil field, we are always committed to production and scientific research work, unswervingly to take the path of innovation, not forget the beginning of the heart, forge ahead.


Horizontal pressurized multistage centrifugal pump

Supercharged horizontal multilevel water injection pump1


Looking for ideal Turbocharged Pump Motor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Booster Pump Seat are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Turbocharged Pump Head. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Water Injection Pump > ZYZSB-D Series Water Injection Pump

Send Inquiry

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Email:

2990768264@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobile Phone:+8613163112759

Email:2990768264@qq.com

Address:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin