http://ru.ronghenggrouppump.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Впрыск Воды Насос > ZYZSB-D серии закачки воды насос > Конструкция впрыска воды под давлением насос

Конструкция впрыска воды под давлением насос

    Вид оплаты: L/C
    Incoterm: FOB
    Срок поставки: 180 дней
Базовая информация

Displacement M3/d: 50~500

Additional Info

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Порт: 天津港

Описание продукта

Нефтепромыслового оборудования от Жун Хэн группы экспортируется в отечественных и зарубежных странах, таких как Дацин, Ляохэ, Шэнли, Даган и Чжунюань, и других крупных нефтяных месторождений в США, Германии, России и так далее.

Тяньцзинь RongHeng Группа, ООО (RongHeng Group)была основана в 1982 году реорганизована в Общество с ограниченной ответственностью в 1999 году, после более чем трех десятилетий постоянных исследований и практики, Группа сформировала полную научно-технической инновационной системы и встал на путь независимого развития и инноваций. Ее физически и химически экспериментальных установок, технического развития, системы обслуживания и т. д. для бурения нефтяных и эксплуатацией устройств производства достигли внутри страны или на международном уровне продвинутого уровня.

Компания имеет 10 000 комплектов годового производства различных электрических насосов. Производственные мощности более чем 8000 комплектов электрических штуцеров насоса и 10000 тонн передовые отливки точности также хорошо известен в отрасли. Она постепенно формируется в супермаркет поставку вспомогательного оборудования нефтяного месторождения. Продукция центробежным наддувом водяного насоса впрыска разработали сами включены в Национальный план Марс, и впрыск воды оборудование, разработанное нашей компанией, вполне доступна. Способность отвечать требованиям впрыска воды различных систем в нефтяной сфере, мы всегда стремимся производственной и научно-исследовательской работы, неуклонно идти по пути инноваций, не забудьте в начале сердце, идти вперед.


Horizontal pressurized multistage centrifugal pump

Supercharged horizontal multilevel water injection pump1


Группа Продуктов : Впрыск Воды Насос > ZYZSB-D серии закачки воды насос

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Products

Home > Products > Water Injection Pump > ZYZSB-D Series Water Injection Pump > Design of pressurized water injection pump

Design of pressurized water injection pump

Design of pressurized water injection pump

Payment Type: L/C
Incoterm: FOB
Delivery Time: 180 Days

Basic Info

    Displacement M3/d: 50~500

Additional Info

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: 天津港

Product Description

The oil field equipment of Rong Heng Group is exported to domestic and foreign countries, such as Daqing, Liaohe, Shengli, Zhongyuan and Dagang, and other large oil fields in the United States, Germany, Russia and so on.

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC (RongHeng Group)was founded in 1982, restructured to limited liability company in 1999, After over three decades of constant exploration and practice, the Group has formed a complete sci-tech innovation system and followed a way of independent development and innovation. Its physically and chemically experimental facilities, technical development, service system etc. for petroleum drilling and exploitation device manufacturing have reached domestically or internationally advanced level.

The company has 10000 sets of annual output of various electric pumps. The production capacity of more than 8000 sets of electrical pump fittings and 10000 tons of advanced precision castings is also well known in the industry. It has gradually formed the supply supermarket of the auxiliary equipment of the oil field. The products of the centrifugal supercharged Water Injection Pump developed by ourselves are included in the national Mars plan, and the water injection equipment developed by our company is completely available. Ability to meet the water injection requirements of various systems in the oil field, we are always committed to production and scientific research work, unswervingly to take the path of innovation, not forget the beginning of the heart, forge ahead.


Horizontal pressurized multistage centrifugal pump

Supercharged horizontal multilevel water injection pump1


Looking for ideal Turbocharged Pump Motor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Booster Pump Seat are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Turbocharged Pump Head. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Water Injection Pump > ZYZSB-D Series Water Injection Pump

Send Inquiry

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Email:

2990768264@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobile Phone:+8613163112759

Email:2990768264@qq.com

Address:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin