http://ru.ronghenggrouppump.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Электрический нефтяной погружной насосный агрегат > Шкаф Управления > Масла и специальные распределительного шкафа

Масла и специальные распределительного шкафа

Базовая информация

Power(KW): 15~315kw

Описание продукта

Насосы многоступенчатые центробежные насосы для использования с кожухами выше 41/2".Их разрядка на 50 Гц варьируется от 20 м3/сут до 3000 м3/сут и более высокий разряд может быть получен при использовании частотного преобразователя.Мы приняли передовые разработки САПР на этапах насоса, который,в результате,добились высокого подъема одиночного этапа и высокую эффективность.Насосы собраны в три типа поплавка, полное сжатие и половину поплавка, и со структурой радиальных потоков и смешанного потока. Различные категории, такие как стандартный насос,abraision устойчивостью и анти-коррозия насос применим к различным хорошем состоянии.

Наша компания независимо развила производство погружного насоса, блок вспомогательных компонентов силовой шкаф управления, этот продукт в течение длительного времени поставка крупных нефтяных месторождений, обеспечение качества, все время было получено клиентам, наша компания имеет команду профессиональной услуги, смотря вперед к вашему сотрудничеству.

Initpintu123456


В QYK шкаф управления содержит блок питания переменного тока для погружного насоса. Он оснащен pcc или DPCC Тип защиты аппаратура контроля, которая может обеспечить короткое замыкание, над течением, под нагрузкой, перегрузка, один равная защита для погружного погружной насос устройство, и поймете, ручной или автоматический режим запуска и остановки погружного насоса.

Подходящие среды: температура -55 с ~+40 по Цельсию, и это также может быть сделано согласно требованиям к потребителя.


model

voltage(V)

current(A)

current(A)

RQK100PN

380-2000

100 And the following

914330100

RQK200PN

380-2000

200 And the following

914330200

Electric submersible pump unit control cabinet

Группа Продуктов : Электрический нефтяной погружной насосный агрегат > Шкаф Управления

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Products

Home > Products > Electric Petroleum submerged Pump Unit > Control Cabinet > Oil well special distribution cabinet

Oil well special distribution cabinet

Oil well special distribution cabinet

Basic Info

    Power(KW): 15~315kw

Product Description

The Pumps are multistage Centrifugal Pumps for use with casings above 41/2".Their discharge at 50 Hz varies from 20 m3/d to 3000 m3/d and greater discharge can be obtained by using frequency converter.We have adopted advanced CAD designing in the stages of pump which,as a result,have obtained high single stage lift and high efficiency.The Pumps are assembled in three types of complete float, complete compressIve and half float, and with a structure of radial flow and mixed flow. The various categories such as standard pump,abraision resistant and anti-corrosion pump are applicable to different well condition.

Our company independently developed the production of Submersible pump unit part of the supporting components of the power Control Cabinet, this product for a long time supply of large oil fields, quality assurance, all the time has been received by the customers, our company has a professional service team, looking forward to your cooperation.

Initpintu123456


The QYK control cabinet provides an AC power supply for the submersible pump unit. It is equipped with PCC or DPCC type protection control instrument, which can provide short circuit, over current, under load, overload, single equal protection for submersible submersible pump device, and realize manual or automatic operation of the start or stop of the submersible pump.

Suitable environment: the temperature is -55 C ~+40 centigrade, and it can also be made according to user's requirements.


model

voltage(V)

current(A)

current(A)

RQK100PN

380-2000

100 And the following

914330100

RQK200PN

380-2000

200 And the following

914330200

Electric submersible pump unit control cabinet

Looking for ideal Power Control Cabinet on Well Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Power Control Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Power Control Device. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Petroleum submerged Pump Unit > Control Cabinet

Send Inquiry

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Email:

2990768264@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobile Phone:+8613163112759

Email:2990768264@qq.com

Address:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin