http://de.ronghenggrouppump.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Elektrische unterirdische Pumpeneinheit für Erdöl > Schaltschrank > Ölwanne spezieller Verteilerschrank

Ölwanne spezieller Verteilerschrank

Basisinformation

Power(KW): 15~315kw

Produktbeschreibung

Die Pumpen sind mehrstufige Zentrifugalpumpen für Gehäuse über 41/2 ". Ihre Entladung bei 50 Hz variiert von 20 m3 / d bis 3000 m3 / d und eine größere Entladung kann mit Frequenzumrichter erreicht werden. Wir haben erweiterte CAD-Design in die Stufen der Pumpe , die als Ergebnis werden hohen einstufig Hub- und hohe efficiency.The Pumpen erhalten haben , in drei Arten von kompletten Schwimmers, komplett Kompressions- und Halb float, und mit einer Struktur von radialer Strömung und Mischstrom zusammengesetzt. die verschiedene Kategorien wie Standardpumpe , abriebfeste und korrosionsschützende Pumpe sind für unterschiedliche Bedingungen geeignet .

Unsere Firma entwickelte unabhängig die Produktion von Tauchpumpeneinheit Teil der unterstützenden Komponenten der Leistungsregelung Kabinett, dieses Produkt für eine lange Zeit Versorgung von großen Ölfeldern, Qualitätssicherung, wurde die ganze Zeit von den Kunden erhalten, hat unser Unternehmen ein professionelles Service-Team, freut sich auf Ihre Zusammenarbeit.

Initpintu123456


Der QYK- Schaltschrank liefert eine Wechselstromversorgung für die Tauchpumpeneinheit. Es ist mit PCC oder DPCC Typ Schutzsteuergerät ausgestattet, das Kurzschluss, Überstrom, unter Last, Überlast, einzelnen gleichen Schutz für Unterwassertauchpumpengerät zur Verfügung stellen kann, und manuellen oder automatischen Betrieb des Starts oder Stopps der Tauchpumpe realisieren kann .

Geeignete Umgebung: die Temperatur ist -55 C ~ + 40 Centigrade, und es kann auch entsprechend den Anforderungen des Benutzers gemacht werden.


model

voltage(V)

current(A)

current(A)

RQK100PN

380-2000

100 And the following

914330100

RQK200PN

380-2000

200 And the following

914330200

Electric submersible pump unit control cabinet

Produktgruppe : Elektrische unterirdische Pumpeneinheit für Erdöl > Schaltschrank

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Products

Home > Products > Electric Petroleum submerged Pump Unit > Control Cabinet > Oil well special distribution cabinet

Oil well special distribution cabinet

Oil well special distribution cabinet

Basic Info

    Power(KW): 15~315kw

Product Description

The Pumps are multistage Centrifugal Pumps for use with casings above 41/2".Their discharge at 50 Hz varies from 20 m3/d to 3000 m3/d and greater discharge can be obtained by using frequency converter.We have adopted advanced CAD designing in the stages of pump which,as a result,have obtained high single stage lift and high efficiency.The Pumps are assembled in three types of complete float, complete compressIve and half float, and with a structure of radial flow and mixed flow. The various categories such as standard pump,abraision resistant and anti-corrosion pump are applicable to different well condition.

Our company independently developed the production of Submersible pump unit part of the supporting components of the power Control Cabinet, this product for a long time supply of large oil fields, quality assurance, all the time has been received by the customers, our company has a professional service team, looking forward to your cooperation.

Initpintu123456


The QYK control cabinet provides an AC power supply for the submersible pump unit. It is equipped with PCC or DPCC type protection control instrument, which can provide short circuit, over current, under load, overload, single equal protection for submersible submersible pump device, and realize manual or automatic operation of the start or stop of the submersible pump.

Suitable environment: the temperature is -55 C ~+40 centigrade, and it can also be made according to user's requirements.


model

voltage(V)

current(A)

current(A)

RQK100PN

380-2000

100 And the following

914330100

RQK200PN

380-2000

200 And the following

914330200

Electric submersible pump unit control cabinet

Looking for ideal Power Control Cabinet on Well Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Power Control Equipment are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Power Control Device. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Petroleum submerged Pump Unit > Control Cabinet

Send Inquiry

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Email:

2990768264@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobile Phone:+8613163112759

Email:2990768264@qq.com

Address:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin