Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Трехфазный асинхронный двигатель

Трехфазный асинхронный двигатель

Базовая информация

    Texture Of Material: Stainless Steel, Carbon Steel

Описание продукта

Тяньцзинь RongHeng Группа, ООО (RongHeng Group)была основана в 1982 году реорганизована в Общество с ограниченной ответственностью в 1999 году, после более чем трех десятилетий постоянных исследований и практики, Группа сформировала полную научно-технической инновационной системы и встал на путь независимого развития и инноваций. Ее физически и химически экспериментальных установок, технического развития, системы обслуживания и т. д. для бурения нефтяных и эксплуатацией устройств производства достигли внутри страны или на международном уровне продвинутого уровня.

1435893474
Протектор в электрический погружной насосный агрегат играет роль связующего и защиты двигателя. Жун Хэн Группа придерживается принципа честности, надежности и поддержки, обеспечивая сильную поддержку и материально-техническую поддержку масс с отличным качеством обслуживания.Протектор уплотнения Выходная мощность погружного электродвигателя вала для того чтобы предотвратить жидкость от входа в двигатель. Основная часть защитного устройства является механическое уплотнение. Первый шаг и разгрузки уплотнения эксплуатируется в жидкости и осевого уплотнения протектора герметичный и механически плотно. Он имеет определенные утечки в то же время как она запечатана, но утечки очень мал. Им можно пренебречь при расчете дыхание протектора. Защита может сбалансировать кольцевом пространстве корпуса, и давление внутри двигателя, чтобы удовлетворить мотора.
Наша компания стала супермаркет направляющее колесо листьев и погружной насос фитинги в стране и за рубежом.В то же время другие продукты нашей компании включают в себя нормальное давление закачки воды насосом, нагнетателем воды насос впрыска, одиночный и двойной винтовой насос, возвратно-поступательный плунжерный насос, погружной насос и т. д.




Double subsidence motor protector1

Initpintu123456

Группа Продуктов : Электрический нефтяной погружной насосный агрегат > Нефти Погружении Протектор

Отправить Запрос

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Электронная Почта:

2990768264@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Мобильный Телефон:+8613163112759

Электронная Почта:2990768264@qq.com

Адрес Компании :No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin

http://www.ronghenggrouppump.com
Home > Products > Electric Petroleum submerged Pump Unit > Petroleum Submersed Protector > Three phase asynchronous motor

Three phase asynchronous motor

Basic Info

Texture Of Material: Stainless Steel, Carbon Steel

Product Description

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC (RongHeng Group)was founded in 1982, restructured to limited liability company in 1999, After over three decades of constant exploration and practice, the Group has formed a complete sci-tech innovation system and followed a way of independent development and innovation. Its physically and chemically experimental facilities, technical development, service system etc. for petroleum drilling and exploitation device manufacturing have reached domestically or internationally advanced level.

1435893474
The protector in the Electric Submersible Pump unit plays the role of connecting and protecting the motor. Rong Heng Group has been adhering to the principle of honesty, trustworthiness and customer first, providing strong support and logistical support to the masses with excellent service quality.The protector seals the power output of the submersible motor shaft to prevent the fluid from entering the motor. The main part of the protective device is mechanical seal. The first step and discharge seal is operated in the fluid, and the axial seal of the protector is sealed and mechanically tight. It has a certain leakage at the same time as it is sealed, but the leakage is very small. It can be ignored when calculating the breath of the protector. The protection can balance the annular space of the casing and the pressure inside the motor to satisfy the motor.
Our company has become a supermarket for leaf guide wheel and Submersible pump fittings at home and abroad.At the same time, other products of our company include normal pressure injection Water Pump, supercharged Water Injection Pump, single and double screw pump, Reciprocating Plunger Pump, submersible pump unit and so on




Double subsidence motor protector1

Initpintu123456

Looking for ideal Adjustable Speed Motor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vertical Vibrating Motor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Horizontal Vibrating Motor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Electric Petroleum submerged Pump Unit > Petroleum Submersed Protector

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier