Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Нефтяной насос > Нефтяной насос серии 338 > Частотно-регулируемый погружной насос серии

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Частотно-регулируемый погружной насос серии

Частотно-регулируемый погружной насос серии

Базовая информация

    Модель:  338-RA400

    Frequency: 50HZ-60HZ

Описание продукта

Вам нужно только дать нам необходимые гидравлические свойства насосов , таких как подача, напор, КПД и основных размерных параметров установки, чтобы получить лучшие продукты от нас.Есть варианты отличаются материалами для многоступенчатых насосов по разных условиях: Ni-сопротивляйте,высокий хром чугун,медь алюминиевый сплав,нержавеющая сталь.Мы можем поставить насос для колодца с высоким песком и высокое газосодержание в соответствии с клиентов`требования.Различные категории, такие как стандартный насос,насос сжатия,анти-коррозия насос ,abraision упорный насоса и AR модульный насос применим к различным хорошем состоянии.


3

338 SERIES RA400-1

2

Вам нужно только дать нам необходимые гидравлические свойства насосов , таких как подача, напор, КПД и основных размерных параметров установки, чтобы получить лучшие продукты от нас.Есть варианты отличаются материалами для многоступенчатых насосов по разных условиях: Ni-сопротивляйте,высокий хром чугун,медь алюминиевый сплав,нержавеющая сталь.Мы можем поставить насос для колодца с высоким песком и высокое газосодержание в соответствии с клиентов`требования.Различные категории, такие как стандартный насос,насос сжатия,анти-коррозия насос ,abraision упорный насоса и AR модульный насос применим к различным хорошем состоянии.

Насосы многоступенчатые центробежные насосы для использования с кожухами выше 41/2".Их разрядка на 50 Гц варьируется от 20 м3/сут до 3000 м3/сут и более высокий разряд может быть получен при использовании частотного преобразователя.Мы приняли передовые разработки САПР на этапах насоса, который,в результате,добились высокого подъема одиночного этапа и высокую эффективность.Насосы собраны в три типа поплавка, полное сжатие и половину поплавка, и со структурой радиальных потоков и смешанного потока. Различные категории, такие как стандартный насос,abraision устойчивостью и анти-коррозия насос применим к различным хорошем состоянии.

Initpintu123456

Rongyu

Группа Продуктов : Нефтяной насос > Нефтяной насос серии 338

Отправить Запрос

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Электронная Почта:

2990768264@qq.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Мобильный Телефон:+8613163112759

Электронная Почта:2990768264@qq.com

Адрес Компании :No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Yu zhen hua Mr. Yu zhen hua
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Tianjin RongHeng Group LLC

Products

Home > Products > Petroleum Submersed Pump > 338 series Petroleum Submersed Pump > Variable-frequency submersible pump series

Variable-frequency submersible pump series

Variable-frequency submersible pump series

Basic Info

    Model No.:  338-RA400

    Frequency: 50HZ-60HZ

Product Description

You only need to give us the required hydraulic property of the pump , such as flow, head, efficiency and the main dimensional parameters of mounting to get a best produce from us.There are options of differed materials for pump stages according to different well conditions: Ni-resist,high-chrome cast iron,copper aluminum alloy,stainless steel.We can supply the pump for well with high sand and high gas content according to customer`s requests.The various categories such as standard pump,Compression pump,anti-corrosion pump ,abraision resistant pump and AR Modular pump are applicable to different well condition.


3

338 SERIES RA400-1

2

You only need to give us the required hydraulic property of the pump , such as flow, head, efficiency and the main dimensional parameters of mounting to get a best produce from us.There are options of differed materials for pump stages according to different well conditions: Ni-resist,high-chrome cast iron,copper aluminum alloy,stainless steel.We can supply the pump for well with high sand and high gas content according to customer`s requests.The various categories such as standard pump,Compression pump,anti-corrosion pump ,abraision resistant pump and AR Modular pump are applicable to different well condition.

The Pumps are multistage Centrifugal Pumps for use with casings above 41/2".Their discharge at 50 Hz varies from 20 m3/d to 3000 m3/d and greater discharge can be obtained by using frequency converter.We have adopted advanced CAD designing in the stages of pump which,as a result,have obtained high single stage lift and high efficiency.The Pumps are assembled in three types of complete float, complete compressIve and half float, and with a structure of radial flow and mixed flow. The various categories such as standard pump,abraision resistant and anti-corrosion pump are applicable to different well condition.

Initpintu123456

Rongyu

Looking for ideal Standard Pump for Electric Submersible Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Submersible pump Wear-resistant Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Frequency Conversion Standard Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Petroleum Submersed Pump > 338 series Petroleum Submersed Pump

Send Inquiry

Yu zhen hua

Mr. Yu zhen hua

Email:

2990768264@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-022-58957083

Fax:86-022-58957083

Mobile Phone:+8613163112759

Email:2990768264@qq.com

Address:No.3 Jiuwei Road, Economic Development Area, Ninghe County, Tianjin, Tianjin